Baseball: Series B League opens up

The FIBS Series B League started its campaign this past week.  The league consists of 28 teams that will battle for the championship and the subsequent promotion into Series A. The champion will be crowned on September 25th. 

Also of note, is the organization of an All-Star game from the Serie B' best players, which will be held on August 6.